Staff - Faculty

Recent Posts

T. Berry placeholder

Central Methodist Back This Fall With COVID-19 Testing

2020 Inscape cover

New Inscape Released Online

Caryn Jackson Jeffries

Jeffries Begins Work as CGES Admissions Rep.

Marnie Ritter

Ritter Joins Admissions Staff

Brannock Hall

Angela Cloughly Joins Business Office

Digital U - classes delivered online

Central Methodist Moves To Online Coursework

Central Methodist Fayette campus

Spring Break Week Is on the Way

Michaela Shelton

Shelton Joins Tech Services Team

Alumni Day April 4

Alumni Day on Calendar for April 4

Dr. Kevin Carnahan

Carnahan Book Now on Amazon

Dave Hickman

Hickman to Advise State on Workforce Development

Boyd Railton

Railton Takes on Role of Maintenance Supervisor

Skip Vandelicht with marching band

Vandelicht Inducted to MMEA Hall of Fame

Layne Crump hired as Admissions Representative

Crump Returns as Admissions Representative

Megan Roemer, PTA Program Director

Roemer Moves Up to PTA Director

Man painting pottery in front of brick wall.

Legendary Recruiter Reluctantly Retiring

Bill Sheehan Jr. returns to Fayette as VP for Advancement

Bill Sheehan Jr. Named VP for Advancement

Morgan Kaune

Kaune Hired as CGES Student Accounts Advisor

David Witter

Witter Takes Over as Director of Music Ministry

Suzi Kidd

Kidd Hired as Coordinator in Neosho

Kimberly Merrill

Merrill Joins Housekeeping Staff

MLA logo banner

Dudenhoffer Elected MLA Board President

New plant ops employees

Plant Operations Adds New Faces

Emily Kesel

Newspaper Reporter Hired In Marketing Office

Hannah Maat

Maat Hired As Admissions Representative